Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

St Edward's

Catholic Primary School

01937 843946

Through God's Grace we grow and learn.

School Calendar

 

 School Calendar 2021-2022

 

Holiday School Closes School Opens
Summer Monday 6th September 2021
Autumn Mid-term Friday 22nd October 2021 Monday 1st November 2021
Christmas Friday 17th December 2021 Tuesday 4th January 2022
Spring Mid-term Friday 18th February 2022  Monday 28th February 2022
Easter Friday 8th April 2022 Monday 25th April 2022
May Bank Holiday Friday 29th April 2022 Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Summer Mid-term Friday 27th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
Summer Break Monday 25th July 2022

 

Inset Days:
Monday 6th September
Friday 27th May
Monday 4th July
Friday 22nd July
Monday 25th July

 

Bank Holidays Include:
Christmas Friday 25th December 2021
New Year Friday 1st January 2022
Good Friday  Friday 15th April 2022
Easter Monday Monday 18th April 2022
May Day Monday 2nd May 2022
Spring Bank

Monday 30th May 2022

 

 

 School Calendar 2022-2023

 

Holiday School Closes School Opens
Summer Monday 5th September 2022
Autumn Mid-term Friday 21st October 2022 Monday 31st October 2022
Christmas Friday 16th December 2022 Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Spring Mid-term Friday 10th February 2023  Monday 20th February 2023
Easter Friday 31st March 2023 Monday 17th April 2023
May Bank Holiday Friday 28th April 2023 Tuesday 2nd May 2023
Summer Mid-term Friday 26th May 2023 Monday 5th June 2023
Summer Break Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

Inset Days:
Monday 5th September
The other 4 Inset Days are yet to be set

 

Bank Holidays Include:
Christmas Monday 26th December 2022 and Tuesday 27th December 2022
New Year Monday 2nd January 2023
Good Friday  Friday 7th April 2023
Easter Monday Monday 10th April 2023
May Day Monday 1st May 2023
Spring Bank

Monday 29th June 2023

 

Our Classrooms