Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

St Edward's

Catholic Primary School

01937 843946

Through God's Grace we grow and learn.

School Calendar

School Calendar 2019 - 2020

Holiday

Schools Close

Schools Open

Summer

 

Monday 2 September 2019

Autumn mid-term

Friday 25 October 2019

Monday 4 November 2019

Christmas

Friday 20 December 2019

Monday 6 January 2020

Spring mid-term

Friday 14 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2020

Easter

Friday 3 April 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

May Bank Holiday

Friday 1 May 2020

Tuesday 5 May 2020

Summer mid-term

Friday 22 May 2020

Monday 1 June 2020

Summer break

Monday 20 July 2020

 


Inset Days:

Monday 2nd September 2019
Monday 20th July 2020

Other Inset days are yet to be set
 

Bank Holidays include:

Christmas

25 & 26 December 2019

New Years Day (bank holiday)

1 January 2020

Good Friday

10 April 2020

Easter Monday

13 April 2020

May Day

8 May 2020

Spring Bank

25 May 2020

 

 

Our Classrooms