Monday 21st April 2014

Announcement

: Our latest school policies are now available for download... read more

School Calendar 2013 - 2014

Holiday

Schools Close

Schools Open

Summer

 

Monday 2 September 2013

Autumn mid-term

Friday 25 October 2013

Monday 4 November 2013

Christmas

Friday 20 December 2013

Monday 6 January 2014

Spring mid-term

Friday 14 February 2014

Monday 24 February 2014

Easter

Friday 4 April 2014

Tuesday 22 April 2014

May Bank Holiday

Friday 2 May 2014

Tuesday 6 May 2014

Summer mid-term

Friday 23 May 2014

Monday 2 June 2014

Summer break

Tuesday 22 July 2014

 

 

Inset Days :
Monday 2nd September 2013

Monday 6th January

Monday 2nd June

Monday 21st July

Tuesday 22nd July 2014.

 

Terms will be as follows:

Autumn

75 days

Spring

60 days

Summer

60 days

Total

195 days

 

Bank Holidays include:

Christmas

25 & 26 December 2013

New Years Day (bank holiday)

1 January 2014

Good Friday

18 April 2014

Easter Monday

21 April 2014

May Day

5 May 2014

Spring Bank

26 May 2014